

## ent of Transportation Hampton 40797 Ocean Boulevard (NH Route 1A)

## Project Advisory Committee (PAC) Membership

**Updated January 2023** 

Name	Organization
Vacant	Town of Hampton Board of Selectmen
Jamie Sullivan	Town of Hampton Town Manager
Michael McMahon	Hampton Fire and Rescue
Jen Hale	Hampton Department of Public Works
Alex Reno	Hampton Police Department
Jay Diener	Hampton Conservation Commission
Nancy Stiles	Hampton Beach Area Commission
Chuck Rage	Hampton Beach Village District
David Walker	Rockingham Planning Commission
Betty Moore	Hampton Historical Society
John Nyhan	Hampton Area Chamber of Commerce
Seth McNally	NH Seacoast Greenway
Johanna Lyons	NH Division of Parks and Recreation
Mike Housman	NH Division of Parks and Recreation
Eric Feldbaum	NH Division of Parks and Recreation
Bill Kennedy	Bike-Walk Alliance of NH
David Allen	Seacoast Area Bicycle Riders
Mike Edgar	NH State Legislative District 21 (Rockingham)
Tom Sherman	Former State Senator for District 24
Cathy Silver	Resident, southern portion of corridor
Nichole Duggan	Resident, southern portion of corridor
Lynn Larsen	Resident, middle portion of corridor
Dott Ferrari	Resident, northern portion of corridor
Meredith Collins	NH Division of Parks and Recreation